Board Of Trustees

-A A +A

The Board of Trustees of the Village of Brightwaters is made up of the Mayor and Four Trustees.

Mayor:  John Valdini


  • Thomas Zepf, Trustee
  • Michael Dopsovic, Trustee
  • Patrick Fawcett, Trustee
  • Mary Del Vecchio, Trustee

The Mayor and Trustees serve a term of two years.

Elections are held the third Tuesday in June. The Mayor and two Trustee positions are elected in one year and the other two Trustees on the following year.

Syndicate content