Planning Board

The Planning Board meets on the second Tuesday of the month. 

Current members:

Joseph Paliseno – Chairman

Michael Kane

Craig Low

Nicholas Sassone

David Thomsen


Applications for the Planning Board are generally recommended by the Building Inspector. 

To contact any of the members, please call Village Hall at 631-665-1280.